Testimonials

Testimonials 2018-06-10T23:16:15+00:00
Romain Bischoff, pi-lot cabinet de négociation à Genève

Celine is part of this new generation of trainers who are continually ready to challenge themselves to meet the specific needs of their clients. I had the chance to design innovative devices by her side for diverse audiences. She possesses this rare quality which consists in combining rigor and creativity. I recommend her professionalism and enthusiasm to any company wishing to boost its training offer.

Romain Bischoff, RH Manager, Geneva City
Philippe Meyer, pi-lot cabinet de négociation à Genève

A major project, very short deadlines, demanding personalities: a challenge noted by the firm pi-lot, whose collaboration in the framework of the organization of the Meyrin Economic Forum is now historic since its first edition in 2013. The 2018 edition was thus organized with precision and efficiency, with contagious enthusiasm and decisive availability for the success of the event. The professionalism and commitment of Céline Taïs have been crucial to achieving success that meets the expectations of all parties involved. The event received a lot of positive feedback: 82% of the participants want to participate in 2019! A big thank you and a big congratulations!

Philippe Meyer, Delegate for Economic Affairs and organizer of the Meyrin Economic Forum, Meyrin City
Florence Noel, pi-lot cabinet de négociation à Genève

The City of Meyrin has mandated the firm pi-lot with the aim of ensuring the success of the Meyrin Economic Forum (MEF), the first regional economic forum of the Canton of Geneva. Fully involved in the organization of this major event for our region, Céline Taïs was responsible for coordinating all the public, institutional and private partners, who led nearly 30 workshops on 29th, 30th and 31st May 2013, in addition to conferences and round tables for professionals and young people in training. In parallel, the negotiating skills deployed by the firm pi-lot allowed us to ensure balanced budget monitoring of the event, while respecting the values ​​of the municipality. As part of its mandate with Meyrin, pi-lot shows a very positive dynamism by issuing many initiatives, which allow to federate concrete inter-professional projects, initiated during this Economic Forum. A support coupled with a certain talent, which we warmly recommend.

Florence Noël, Delegate for Economic Affairs (2012 – 2015), Meyrin City
Catherine Daar, pi-lot cabinet de négociation à Genève

I participated in a pi-lot workshop on tips and techniques to negotiate well. This training based on a very practical and fun approach (analyzed video sequences, role plays, etc.) allowed me to move from theory to action with a simple and effective method. Following this training, I was able to put the techniques into practice successfully and especially without feeling uncomfortable, because one of the big challenges of the negotiation is indeed to be able to do with respect for one another.

Catherine Daar, Producer and presenter
Annick Monnier, Rivkine, pi-lot cabinet de négociation à Genève

I followed one of the pi-lot negociation workshops and discovered through this training negotiation methods that allow me to approach each “negotiable” situation with a tenfold confidence. Thanks to original preparation tools and targeted practical exercises, I was able to quickly exercise my new skills. Ms. Taïs shares concrete experiences and shares her expertise with a lot of passion.

Annick Monnier Rivkine, Director at eSkills
Richard Delaye, pi-lot cabinet de négociation à Genève

Watch interview

Richard Delaye, Academic Dean, IMSG
Didier Faure, pi-lot cabinet de négociation à Genève

Watch interview

Didier Faure, Project Manager, Innobridge Services Sàrl

Témoignages

Témoignages 2018-08-17T15:46:49+00:00
Romain Bischoff, pi-lot cabinet de négociation à Genève

Céline fait partie de cette nouvelle génération de formateurs continuellement prêts à se remettre en question pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques de leurs clients. J’ai eu la chance de concevoir avec elle des dispositifs innovants destinés à des publics très hétérogènes. Elle possède cette qualité rare qui consiste à conjuguer rigueur et créativité. Je ne peux que recommander son professionnalisme et son enthousiasme à toute entreprise désireuse de dynamiser son offre de formation.

Romain Bischoff, Direction des Ressources humaines, Ville de Genève
Philippe Meyer, pi-lot cabinet de négociation à Genève

Un projet d’envergure, des délais très courts, des personnalités exigeantes : un défi relevé par le cabinet pi-lot, dont la collaboration dans le cadre de l’organisation du Meyrin Economic Forum est désormais historique depuis sa première édition en 2013. L’édition 2018 a ainsi été organisé avec précision et efficacité, avec un enthousiasme contagieux et une disponibilité déterminante pour le succès de l’événement. Le professionalisme et l’engagement de Céline Taïs se sont avérés cruciaux pour atteindre le succès à la hauteur des attentes de toutes les parties impliquées. La manifestation a obtenu de nombreux échos extrêmement positifs : 82% des participants souhaitent participer en 2019 ! Un grand merci et un grand bravo !

Philippe Meyer, Délégué aux affaires économiques et organisateur du Meyrin Economic Forum, Ville de Meyrin
Florence Noel, pi-lot cabinet de négociation à Genève

La Ville de Meyrin a mandaté le cabinet pi-lot dans l’objectif d’assurer le succès du Meyrin Economic Forum (MEF), premier forum économique régional du canton de Genève. Associée pleinement à l’organisation de cet événement d’envergure pour notre région, Céline Taïs a eu pour mission de coordonner l’ensemble des partenaires publics, institutionnels et privés, qui ont animé les 29, 30 et 31 mais 2013 près de 30 ateliers, conférences et tables-rondes destinés aux professionnels ainsi qu’aux jeunes en formation. En parallèle, les compétences en matière de négociation déployées par le cabinet pi-lot nous ont permis d’assurer un suivi budgétaire équilibré de l’événement, tout en respectant les valeurs de la Commune. Dans le cadre de son mandat auprès de Meyrin, pi-lot fait preuve d’un dynamisme très positif en émettant de nombreuses initiatives, qui permettent de fédérer des projets interprofessionnels concrets, initiés lors de ce Forum économique. Un soutien doublé d’un talent certain, que nous recommandons chaudement.

Florence Noël, Déléguée aux affaires économiques (2012 – 2015), Ville de Meyrin
Catherine Daar, pi-lot cabinet de négociation à Genève

J’ai participé à un workshop de pi-lot sur les astuces et les techniques pour bien négocier. Cette formation basée sur une approche très pratique et ludique (séquences vidéos analysées, jeux de rôles, etc..)  m’a permis de passer de la théorie à l’action grâce à une méthode simple et efficace. Suite à cette formation, j’ai été en mesure de mettre en pratique les techniques avec succès et surtout sans me sentir mal à l’aise, car un des grands challenges de la négociation est bel et bien de pouvoir le faire dans le respect de soi-même et de l’autre.

Catherine Daar, Productrice et présentatrice
Annick Monnier, Rivkine, pi-lot cabinet de négociation à Genève

J’ai suivi l’un des ateliers de négociation du cabinet pi-lot et j’ai découvert à travers cette formation des méthodes de négociation qui me permettent d’aborder chaque situation “négociable” avec une confiance décuplée. Grâce à des outils de préparation originaux et des exercices pratiques ciblés, j’ai pu rapidement exercer mes nouvelles compétences. Mme Taïs partage des expériences concrètes et transmet son expertise avec beaucoup de passion.

Annick Monnier Rivkine, Directrice de eSkills
Didier Faure, pi-lot cabinet de négociation à Genève

Voir l’interview

Didier Faure, Project Manager, Innobridge Services Sàrl